Meet Our Team

Al Taylor
President & CEO
al@specialmomentsaz.com

AL

Michelle Taylor
Director of Catering / Vice President
michelle@specialmomentsaz.com

Michelle

Dawn Garza
Vice President of Operations
dawn@specialmomentsaz.com

Dawn

Brad Taylor
Vice President of Sales and Finance
brad@specialmomentsaz.com

GRM_5274

Chef William O’Rourke
Head Chef
Bill@specialmomentsaz.com

FullSizeRender (2)

Chef Josh Bakken
Sous Chef
josh@specialmomentsaz.com

Kym Suutala
Sales Assistant
catering@specialmomentsaz.com

Candice Daniels
Operations Assistant
candice@specialmomentsaz.com